Find Courses Find Online Courses Find Booklets Find Appraisal Essentials Basket 0

Hot Topics GP Update Courses

Independent, unbiased, relevant

The Hot Topics GP Update Course, is the market leading GP Update course in the UK and Ireland. We are passionate about primary care, and committed to helping busy primary care professionals practice evidence-based medicine in an easy, time efficient way
‘Hot Topics’ is the original and the UK’s most popular one day course to update GPs with the latest developments in the literature and to serve as a platform for CPD and help to deliver better patient care.

The course revolves around short, engaging presentations which merge recent clinical evidence with real life clinical scenarios and is fully supported by a full range of paper and electronic course materials.

The course attracts 6 hours of CPD and receives outstanding feedback for the quality of the presentations, the relevance of the content and the positive ‘feelgood’ factor generated on the day.

All the material and content is 100% free from any external influence or sponsorship. The Course is accredited by the RCGP and ICGP and is suitable for all GPs and trainees at any stage of their career, as well as nurse practitioners and primary care pharmacists.

After attending a Hot Topics course, 99% of delegates say they will return!

Really good course, no time wasting, no waffle.
It’s the only one I go to, why go elsewhere!

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Friday 5th March 2021

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

The Conference Centre at LACE

Liverpool Friday 12th March 2021

The Conference Centre at LACE

etc venues Manchester within Portland Street

Manchester Saturday 13th March 2021

etc venues Manchester within Portland Street

Double Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry

Cambridge Wednesday 21st April 2021

Double Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry

Jurys Inn Oxford

Oxford Thursday 22nd April 2021

Jurys Inn Oxford

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Friday 23rd April 2021

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

London Saturday 24th April 2021

etc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

Bristol Marriott City Centre Hotel

Bristol Sunday 25th April 2021

Bristol Marriott City Centre Hotel

All Nations Centre

Cardiff Tuesday 27th April 2021

All Nations Centre

Leonardo Royal Hotel Grand Harbour

Southampton Wednesday 28th April 2021

Leonardo Royal Hotel Grand Harbour

The Birmingham Conferences and Events Centre

Birmingham Thursday 29th April 2021

The Birmingham Conferences and Events Centre

The Copthorne Hotel Sheffield

Sheffield Tuesday 4th May 2021

The Copthorne Hotel Sheffield

Leeds Marriott Hotel

Leeds Wednesday 5th May 2021

Leeds Marriott Hotel

The Grand Hotel - Gosforth Park

Newcastle Thursday 6th May 2021

The Grand Hotel - Gosforth Park

Glasgow Marriott Hotel

Glasgow Friday 7th May 2021

Glasgow Marriott Hotel

MacDonald Drumossie Hotel

Inverness Saturday 8th May 2021

MacDonald Drumossie Hotel

Dynamic Earth

Edinburgh Sunday 9th May 2021

Dynamic Earth

Clayton Hotel Galway

Galway Wednesday 12th May 2021

Clayton Hotel Galway

Croke Park

Dublin Thursday 13th May 2021

Croke Park

The Titanic

Belfast Friday 14th May 2021

The Titanic